PK Sales Team

Mark Sowka, CEO
msowka@precisionkidd.com
724-302-2312

Dennis Kazmierski
Director: Sales & Marketing
dkazmierski@precisionkidd.com
724-302-2316

Mark Pasquale
Outside Sales Manager
mpasquale@precisionkidd.com
267-450-1058

Malissa Shoaf
Inside Sales Representative
mshoaf@precisionkidd.com
724-302-2306

Don Ursich
Inside Sales Representative
dursich@precisionkidd.com
724-302-2321

Joe Kaldon
Special Shapes Product Manager
jkaldon@precisionkidd.com
1-800-945-5003
724-302-2307

Len Morton
Drill Rod Product Manager
lmorton@precisionkidd.com
1-800-245-3056
724-695-0619